10th IMA Judge: “Weird Al” Yankovic on US Tour

10th IMA Judge: “Weird Al” Yankovic on US Tour

The notoriously hilariousWeird Al” Yankovic , member of our 10th IMA Judging Panel, is on a US tour.

You can view his tour dates here:


Tue Aug 10, 2010 The Warfield San Francisco, CA Thu, Jul 1, 10 AM PT Presale over
Thu Aug 12, 2010 Celebrity Theatre Phoenix, AZ Presale Over Presale over
Fri Aug 13, 2010 Pacific Amphitheatre Costa Mesa, CA Presale Over Presale Over
Sat Aug 14, 2010 Pacific Amphitheatre Costa Mesa, CA Presale Over Presale Over
Tue Aug 17, 2010 Northwest Washington Fair Lynden, WA Presale Over Presale Over
Wed Aug 18, 2010 Southwest Washington Fair Chehalis, WA Presale Over Presale Over
Fri Aug 20, 2010 The Henderson Pavilion Henderson, NV Presale Over Presale over
Sat Aug 21, 2010 Antelope Valley Fair Lancaster, CA Presale Over Presale Over
Sun Aug 22, 2010 Majestic Ventura Theatre Ventura, CA Presale Over Presale Over
Mon Aug 23, 2010 Van Duzer Theatre Arcata, CA n/a No Presale For This Event
Sat Aug 28, 2010
The Riverside Theater Milwaukee, WI Wed Jul 21, 11 AM ET Buy Tickets ON SALE NOW!!!
Sun Aug 29, 2010
The McAninch Center at College of DuPage Glen Ellyn, IL Fri Jul 23, 10 AM ET Buy Tickets ON SALE NOW!!!
Wed Sep 1, 2010 Minnesota State Fair St. Paul, MN Presale Over Presale Over
Thu Sep 2, 2010 Coronado Theatre Rockford, IL Presale Over Presale Over
Fri Sep 3, 2010 TWC Amphitheatre at Tower City Cleveland, OH Presale Over Fan Club Tix SOLD OUT!!
Sat Sept 4, 2010
Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA Wed Jul 21, 10 AM ET Buy Tickets ON SALE NOW!!!
Sun Dec 5, 2010 All Tomorrow’s Parties (Festival) Minehead, UK n/a No Presale For This Event
Mon Dec 6, 2010 The Forum London, UK Presale Over Fan Club Tix SOLD OUT!!

Dates reposted from: http://tickets.weirdal.com/

Which song do you feel is ripe for the “Weird Al” treatment?  Comment Below.